The Weekend, in Snapshots

Panda at Ocean Park

This weekend, I finally had the chance to sleep way too much and lounge way too relaxed, so now it’s 1:33am and I’m still not sleepy. Someone is going to be screwed in the office tomorrow. Anyways. The weekend was 50% exhausting and 50% too relaxing, literally. I spent Saturday celebrating a friend’s birthday at Ocean Park and a fancy dinner. I haven’t been to Ocean Park in a while and to be honest, the evening Halloween attraction that started just as we were leaving was a lot more interesting than the actual day. I spent Sunday doing absolutely nothing except half-paying attention to Hell’s Kitchen Season 7 marathon on TV. Way too melt-into-the-couch relaxing. If only there were more of these weekends…

on the cable car
The view from the cable car.

cake
Triple chocolate fudge.

art filter xz-1
I’m still testing out my new camera. This is was taken with one of the in-camera art filters.

Sunday Dinner xz-1 test
Trying out bokeh on my Sunday dinner. Trust me it looks more delish than this pic haha.

2 responses to “The Weekend, in Snapshots”

  1. FABRIZIA SPINELLI says :

    Great photos, I like you style!Sounds like a great week end!
    Take a look at my blog, and if you like it follow me, I’ll be waiting for you!

    Cosa mi metto???

  2. veryyang says :

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to check out my blog. You’ve got great style as well, love the blue dresses!

Leave a Reply

