Taking a month-long break…


Happy holidays! Hope everyone had a very merry christmas filled with joyous festivities and plenty of good weather!

taking a break
Image source

You may have noticed that I’ve been absent on the blog for a few weeks. I’ve been deperately busy in the office and trying to quit my job at the same time, unpacking and moving things around in my new home … a busy, busy bee! My eczema is still, and I think will always be, an issue. I just hope I can control it so that eventually the flare ups are fewer and much farther apart. I started this blog because I wanted a place to vent, to document how my eczema was progressing, and a place to jot down my thoughts as I still try and figure out routines that will please both my eczema and me! (And yep, in that order. Maybe my eczema before myself…) I do still plan on blogging about eczema but for the time being, I need to take a break and catch up on other things before I can dedicate more time to the blog. You can still catch me on Twitter and Pinterest (I’m always Pinning away as I’m figuring out how to organise my new home).

I hope you all have a very happy holiday and I wish you the very best of skin health in 2012! See you in February!

Leave a Reply

